Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

CoD: Warzone And MW2 Season 5 Reloaded Release Date And Details

CoD: Warzone And MW2 Season 5 Reloaded Release Date And Details https://ift.tt/FlUd9IO

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone's Season 5 Reloaded update is quickly approaching. Here is everything already announced for the midseason update, including a new seasonal camo event, another Warzone Resurgence map, and more.

Call of Duty Season 5 Reloaded start times

Given the number of days left in the battle pass, the mid-point should occur around August 30. And if this midseason update follows the past update times, Season 5 Reloaded could launch around 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST.

What to expect from Season 5 Reloaded

Season 5 already introduced the Carrack .300 sniper rifle and FR Avancer assault rifle as new weapons in the battle pass, but Activision already teased that a new submachine gun, pistol, and a melee weapon will be added later with in-game challenges.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

Post a Comment

0 Comments