Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2023: Start Time And How To Watch

Gamescom, the largest video game show in Europe, is almost here, and like previous years it'll kick off with a livestream of video game reveals and updates that'll be hosted by Geoff Keighley. The face of Summer Game Fest and The Game Awards, Keighley's showcase is usually an extravaganza of new and confirmed games. To learn hot to watch Gamescom Opening Night Live, including the start time, you can check out all the details below.

Gamescom Opening Night Live start time

The Gamescom showcase will be livestreamed on Tuesday, August 22, at the following times:

  • 11 AM PT
  • 2 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST
  • 8 PM CET
  • 4 AM AET (August 23)

How to watch Gamescom Opening Night Live

Unless you've got a ticket to the Koelnmesse in Germany for the in-person event, you'll need to reserve yourself a seat in front of your PC or smart TV for Opening Night Live. Like in previous years, you'll be able to watch the show on The Game Awards YouTube and Twitch channels

Post a Comment

0 Comments